MPIF Board of Governors

The Board of Governors is MPIF's governing body. It is comprised of the presidents of MPIF and APMI International, as well as the presidents of each of our trade associations: PMPA, MPPA, PMEA, MIMA, RMA, and AMAM. 

The MPIF Executive Director/CEO is also on the Board.

Dean Howard

Dean Howard, PMT

MPIF President

North American Höganäs Co.

Rodney Brennen

Rodney Brennen,

PMPA President

Metco Industries, Inc.

Gregory Wallis

Gregory Wallis,

PMEA President

Dorst America, Inc.

Michael Stucky

Michael Stucky,

MIMA President

Norwood Medical

Stacy Garrity

Stacy Garrity,

RMA President

Global Tungsten & Powders Corporation

Michael Marucci

Michael Marucci,

AMAM President

Reading Alloys / Kymera International

Thomas Pelletiers

Thomas Pelletiers, FAPMI

APMI President

Kymera International

John Sweet

John Sweet, PMT

Past President

FMS Corporation

James Adams

James Adams,

Executive Director

Metal Powder Industries Federation