MIMA Board of Directors

The Metal Injection Molding Association corporate members fall into one of the following three groups:

  • firms commercially engaged in the production of injection molded metal or ceramic products utilizing powder materials as the basic starting constituent. 
  • suppliers of powder material used in metal or ceramic injection molding. 
  • equipment suppliers of binder systems, feedstock, molds, molding machines, or debinding or sintering equipment to producers of metal or ceramic injection molded products.
Michael Stucky

Michael Stucky,

MIMA President

Norwood Medical

Bruce Dionne

Bruce Dionne,

Past President

Elnik Systems, LLC

Wiley Abner

Wiley Abner,



John Johnson

John Johnson, FAPMI


Novamet/Ultra Fine Specialty Products

Marko Maetzig

Marko Maetzig,


Arburg GmbH + Co KG

Zach Padasak

Zach Padasak,


APG Metal Injection Molding

William Thorne

William Thorne,


BASF Corporation

Michael Wiseman

Michael Wiseman,


ARC Group Worldwide

James Adams

James Adams,


Metal Powder Industries Federation

Paul Sedor

Paul Sedor,

Association Administrator

Metal Powder Industries Federation

Thomas Trowbridge III

Thomas Trowbridge III,

Legal Counsel

Thomas R. Trowbridge III